drilling rig at sunset
delta logo

Corporate

 

 

 

Billy Cleveland

President
billy.cleveland@deltadirectional.com

 

 

 

Randy Alford

Regional Director
 randy.alford@deltadirectional.com

Robert McCrary

Division Manager
robert.mccrary@deltadirectional.com

 

 

Jesus Aleman

Fiber Division Manager
 jesus.aleman@deltadirectional.com

Megan Schueller

Division Manager
 megan.schueller@deltadirectional.com

 

 

Colt Cleveland

Project Controls Manager
 colt.cleveland@deltadirectional.com

 

Terry Sessums

Senior Payroll Specialist
  terry.sessums@deltadirectional.com

 

Michael Dearing

Procurement Specialist
michael.dearing@deltadirectional.com

 

Brent Quick

Project Manager
brent.quick@deltadirectional.com

 

 

Don Myers

EHS Manager
 don.myers@deltadirectional.com

 

Jay Murphey

Project Manager
jay.murphey@deltadirectional.com

 

 

Matt Billings

Fiber Division Administrator
 matt.billings@deltadirectional.com

 

Glen Coghlan

DOT Compliance
 glen.coghlan@deltadirectional.com

 

 

John Stephens

Lead Project Manager
 john.stephens@deltadirectional.com

 

Zach Robison

Project Controls Manager
 zach.robison@deltadirectional.com

 

 

Randy Wall

Equipment Manager
randy.wall@deltadirectional.com

 

William Stevens

Administrative Assistant
 william.stevens@deltadirectional.com

Rig Superintendents

 

 

 

James Roebuck

Taylor Monroe

 

 

Kerry Harrison

Cale Crenshaw

 

 

David Miller

Len Williams

 

 

energyworld logo IS Net World logo PEC logo Veriforce logo